You can define multiple profiles. Each profile defines the settings for the output file and what is done with it (calling actions like: open e-mail or print after saving, etc.)
To learn more about the available options, please refer to the section Profiles.
You can add profiles by clicking the plus (Add) button. This will copy the current settings into a new profile. Profiles can be deleted with the minus (Remove) button, except the “default profile”, which can not be deleted or renamed. Use the Rename button to rename profiles.
The given presets can not be renamed, but they can be copied into new renamable profiles (plus button). Afterwards the unneeded original preset can be deleted (minus button).
Save all changes with clicking on Save button. The Cancel button will undo all changes in the current dialog (also the adding or deletion of profiles).